General Synod Elections 2015 Results

We are pleased to announce the following have been elected:


The Revd Mark Broomhead

The Revd Julian Hollywell

The Revd Canon Dr Simon Taylor



Mrs Kat Alldread

Mrs Rachel Bell

Mrs Hannah Grivell


Attached are Notice of Election Results and results sheets showing full voting figures

Notice of election Clergy

Notice of election Laity


Results sheet Clergy

Results sheet Laity

The Diocese of Derby

Contact Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650 (reception)

Church House reception: