Programme

By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Item Date Location Contact
Parish Giving Scheme (Peak Deanery) Tuesday 22 May 2018 Chapel-en-le-Frith C of E VC Primary School, Warmbrook Road, Chapel-en-le-Frith SK23 0NL david.mundy@derby.anglican.org
C1 Safeguarding in a Church Context Wednesday 23 May 2018 Bolsover Parish Rooms 36 A632 Bolsover S44 6HG safeguarding@derby.anglican.org
C1 Safeguarding in a Church Context Evening Thursday 24 May 2018 St Peters High Street Stonebroom DE55 6TT safeguarding@derby.anglican.org
Reader Training Year 2 Study Day Saturday 02 June 2018 St Barnabas Centre, Pilsley Road, Danesmoor, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S45 9BU fiona.bennett@derby.anglican.org or 01332 388670
MOVING ON IN MESSY CHURCH Monday 04 June 2018 St Barnabas, Danesmoor S45 9BU via eventbrite or Sarah Brown Sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org
C2 Safeguarding for Leaders afternoon Wednesday 06 June 2018 Derby Church House, Full Street, Derby, DE1 3DR Meeting Room 1 https://www.eventbrite.com/e/c2-safeguarding-for-leaders-tickets-44327808669
MOVING ON IN MESSY CHURCH – SATURDAY pm REPEAT Saturday 09 June 2018 St John’s, Walton, S42 7LT or Sarah Brown Sarah.brown@derby.anglican.org
IME phase 2 for priests in yrs 2&3 Leadership for potential incumbents Wednesday 13 June 2018 Repton School Willington Road Repton Derby DE65 6FH marietta.forman @derby.anglican.org
First Aid Training for Youth & Children's Leaders Thursday 14 June 2018 Derby Church House, Full St DE1 3DR Alistair.Langton@derby.anglican.org 07976 212888
Induction of New Training Priests and accompaniers Thursday 21 June 2018 Derby Church House, Full Street, DE1 3DR marietta.forman @derby.anglican.org
IME Phase 2 for Deacons Meet the Bishop Tuesday 03 July 2018 The Bishop's House, 6 King Street Duffield Belper DE56 4EU marietta.forman@derby.anglican.org
Beginners Guide to Buildings for New (or Nearly New!) Churchwardens in Hardwick & SE Derbyshire Deaneries Wednesday 04 July 2018 Swanwick Old School House, DE55 1BL Kat Alldread or Ellie Ballard, kat.alldread@derby.anglican.org or ellie.ballard@derby.anglican.org
Deacons Induction Day Thursday 05 July 2018 Derby Church House, Full Street, DE1 3DR marietta.forman@derby.anglican.org
Christian Mindfulness Retreat Saturday 15 September 2018 St Mary's church, Church Lane, Ticknall, DE73 7JU debbie.patrick@derby.anglican.org
PCC Members and Churchwardens' Conference Saturday 29 September 2018 St Pauls Chester Green (Seale St) DE1 3RT Deanery Admin Jo Simister: jo.simister@derby.anglican.org

The Diocese of Derby

Contact Us

Derby Church House

Full Street, Derby DE1 3DR

01332 388650 (reception)

Church House reception: 

enquiries@derby.anglican.org